Home Who We Are New Movement President
Secretariats National secretariat for via De Cristo Annual Gathering
Palanca Spiritual Director
Locator Links
Archives VDC Materials Contact Us Newsletter
Home Home Home
 
Contact us....

Elected (Voting) NLS Board Members

Wendy Showalter president@viadecristo.org
President
Bio

Dr. Rev. Mark M. Marxhause
spiritualdir@viadecristo.org
Spiritual Director
Bio

Debbie Klatt
Secretary@viadecristo.org
Secretary
Bio

Ellick Morey outreach@viadecristo.org
VP of Outreach
Bio
Warren (Butch) Seeley
vpadmin@viadecristo.org
VP of Administration
Bio
Brenda Accola treasurer@viadecristo.org
Treasurer
Bio

     
Appointed (Non-voting) Board members
Paul Sabatier-Smith palanca@viadecristo.org
Palanca Chair


Diane Purcell
finance@viadecristo.org
Financial Advisor


Karen Bennefeld archivist@viadecristo.org
Archivist / Historian


Carol Reedstrom newsletter@viadecristo.org
Conexiones Newsletter Editor

Bio

Rick Hanzlik webmaster@viadecristo.org
Web / AV Coordinator

Bio

Dave Lambert
update@viadecristo.org
Database Coordinator

Bio

 

 

John Bradford
distribution@viadecristo.org

National Distribution Center

c\o John Bradford, 6992 South 160 East, Midvale, UT 84047
(H) 801-834-8261  To place an order click here

 
Give us your feedback. Let us know what you think about the web site, the articles or Via De Cristo in general.

Click  Here for our comment form.
 

Copyright and Servicemark:
All materials on this website are protected under copyright as provided in Federal law. Permission from the National Lutheran Secretariat is required to use them. The logo on the left, the words "National Lutheran Secretariat", and "Via de Cristo" are registered trademarks of the National Lutheran Secretariat and may be used only with permission.



©2015 National Lutheran Secretariat

Web Servant: Rick Hanzlik

Last update August 2, 2017