National Lutheran Secretariat Via de Cristo - Palanca Coordinators
Home Who We Are New Movement President
Secretariats National secretariat for via De Cristo Annual Gathering
Palanca Spiritual Director
Locator Links
Archives VDC Materials Contact Us Newsletter
Home Home Home
 
Palanca Coordinators by State

Palanca Coordinators Email Addresses by State/Secretariat

This page maintained by: Paul Sabatier-Smith
 

  Updated 7/22/2018    pfss 

                                                                                                    

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email Address

 

2018 NLS Gathering

July NLS Gathering 3dayol.org Palanca Page

Lisa

Milzarek

AR/OK - Ark./Ok. VdC

palanca@aokviadecristo.org

Karen

LaPinto

AZ - Chayah Ministries of AZ

coyotekl@aol.com

Suzie

Strussenberg

AZ - S. AZ Luth VdC

soazviadecristo@gmail.com

Dell

Ellis

AZ - AZ Luth. Cursillo

palanca@lutherancursillo.org

Wendy

Moore

CA - VdC of S CA & Cent. Valley

yadayadagal@aol.com

Palanca

Chair

CA - S. CA Lutheran Cursillo

lcscpalanca@yahoo.com

Dean

Larsen

CAN - Calgary VdC

deanglarsen@gmail.com

Steve & Diana

Skoog

CO - Colorado VdC

steve.cvdc@gmail.com

Paul

Bunker

CO - TReC

climbontrec@comcast.net

Wanda

Sitler

CO - Kairos of Colorado

tubalady@msn.com

Loretta Hartten CO - VdC of the Rockies Lhartten25@gmail.com

Gold Coast

Kairos

FL - Gold Coast Area Kairos

 

Maureen

McNulty

FL - Gold Coast VdC

mmcnole@comcast.net

Nancy

Cifuentes

FL - Heart of FL VdC

Nana_cif@earthlink.net

Bob

Uber

FL - Indian River VdC

bob.uber859@gmail.com

Tim and Denise

Davis

FL - Lighthouse VdC

palancalhvdc@gmail.com

Palanca

Coordinator

FL - Sonbeam VdC

extendedpalanca@sonbeamvdc.org

Diane

Varner

FL - Sonshine North VdC

dvarner1263@bellsouth.net

Alvin

Romer

FL - Sonshine VdC of South Florida

acromer2207@gmail.com

Elmer

Barrett

GA - Atlanta VdC

etbarret@tds.net

Newell

Bowers

IA - Iowa VdC

nbbowers@metc.net

Pastor Gene

Hermeier

IA - Iowa Prison Ministry

ghhrfh@rconnect.com

Elaine

Gauden

IA/IL - Living Water VdC

livingwatervdcpalanca@gmail.com

Karen

Day

IL - ECCO

palanca@eecoi.org

Palanca

Coordinator

IL - Heart of Illinois VdC

Heartofillinoisviadecristo@gmail.com

Mary

Simonis

IL - Kairos Outside of Illinois

ram1707h@voyager.net

Tonia

 Holloway

IL - Prairie Sonshine VdC of Central IL

tholloway703@frontier.com

 

Dawn

Fehr

IL - Taste of Grace VdC

lalady81@hotmail.com

Barb

Ankenman

IN/KY - INKY VdC

palancainkyvdc@gmail.com

Joe

Rogers

KS - Heart of America VdC

joe@jabezsalon.com

Edna

Hurling

LA - Louisiana VdC

emhurling@aol.comnajo@cox.net

Marika

Ivsina

Latvia VdC

marika@gregors.lv

Jim

Stottlemyer

MD - Vineyard VdC

stottdad@aol.com

Patti

Blashill

MI/OH - Good News! VdC

pblashill@hotmail.com

Sue

Browning

MI - Central MI VdC

suebrowning22@gmail.com

Danielle

Eaton

MN - Minnesota VdC - North MN

palanca_north@mnviadecristo.org

Marianne

Topar

MN - Minnesota VdC - Metro MN

palanca_metro@mnviadecristo.org

Hollie

Jennings

MN - Minnesota VdC - South MN

palanca_south@mnviadecristo.org

Carol

Olsen

MN - Charis of MN

 

Carol

Maertens

MO - Rivers Edge VdC of Eastern MO/Western IL

seedsdm@att.net

Krista 

Neault

MT - Yellowstone VdC

 neaultkrista@gmail.com

Debbie

Lohman

NC - Epiphany Teen W. NC

dlowman@hickory.net

Valerie

Lepko

NC - E. North Carolina VdC

 lepkovalerie@gmail.com

Rick

Shellenberger

NC - W. North Carolina VdC

ricks@carolina.rr.com 

Susan

Creech

NC - TEC W. NC

SMCreech@compuserve.com

Natalee

Armbright

NE - Nebraska VdC

narmbright@aol.com

Jeanine

Johnson

NV - Light in the Desert

Jeaninejg@gmail.com

Don and Sandy

Mosher

NY - Damascus Road VdC

moshersl@yahoo.com

Sherryl

Patterson

OH - VdC of Central OH

dcsfp20@the-franklins.net

Linda

Johnson

OR - Oregon VdC

lindab.johnson@yahoo.com

Lisa

Wyant

PA/DE - Journey in Faith VdC

 dlwyant@pa.net

Jerry

Bode

SC - South Carolina VdC

JEBode@aol.com

Deb

Burmeister

SD - South Dakota VdC

sdpalanca@hotmail.com

Terry

Sanders

TN - Notes of Grace VdC of Middle TN

Palanca@notesofgrace.org

Diana

McGaha

TN - Tennessee VdC

purplediny@hotmail.com

Tracy

Baker

TX - Gulf Coast VdC VdC

joyfulnoisetlb@gmail.com

Lilly Gholston

TX - North Texas VdC

lillyston@yahoo.com

Debbie

Klatt

TX - Texas Luth. VdC

dklatt378@gmail.com

Diane

Lange

UT - Utah VdC

ajjmbc6@hotmail.com

Marya

Dennis

VA/DC/MD - Rainbow VdC

Maryapalanca@gmail.com

Joy

Fox

WVA - Almost Heaven VdC

 

Donna

Chow

WA - VDC of Western Washington

vdcwwpalancacoordinator@gmail.com

Nancy

Wanless

WI - SonRise VdC

n.wanless@hotmail.com

Greg

Peotter

WI/MI - Northern Light VdC of WI & Upper MI

TPEOTTER84@yahoo.com

 

Cheryl

Starns

WY - Heart Mountain VdC