Minutes

Meeting March 2021

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, March 15, 2021

Meeting February 2021

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, February 15, 2021

Meeting January 2021

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, January 18, 2021

Meeting December 2020

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, December 21, 2020

Mid-Year Meeting November 2020

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, November 7, 2020

Meeting November 2020

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 5, 2020

Meeting October 2020

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, October 19, 2020

Meeting September 2020

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, September 21, 2020

Meeting August 2020

Annual Gathering Business Meeting
August 1, 2020

Meeting June 2020

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, June 15, 2020

Meeting May 2020

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, May 18, 2020

Meeting April 2020

NLS Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, April 20, 2020